The Chakra Experience

The new collection is here and it is something we are so incredibly excited about. Veronica of Blonde Collection and I have come together to create something so unique and different. Everything we make is with good and positive intentions with hopes to bring you closer to the place you wish to be along your journey and this collection is no different. 

First lets start off by explaining what exactly is a Chakra. 

In Sanskrit, the word "chakra" means "disk" or "wheel" and refers to the different energy centres in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs. 

To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra. 

Their are seven main chakras in the body. They start at the root, or base of your spine and extend to the crown of your head.

The kits we have created are meant to open/heal that particular chakra.

Each kit comes with 1 body scrub, 1 CBD infused bath bomb, 3 crystals that combined work to heal the particular chakra and 1 Meditation card. 

These four elements are meant to be used together in an experience where you will take time for yourself and heal. 

Now the question might be, which one do I choose? 

Check out the collection and see which one you are drawn to, it could be from the colours to the description. You will feel pulled to one over the other. 

We hope you enjoy it as much as we do!

Love & Light